Herman Gelly_Album Litograf-01_edited

Link download mp3 tembang Album Litograf 01 Herman Gelly
1. Herman Gelly_Catatan Semusim
2. Herman Gelly_Kedamaian
3. Herman Gelly_Menanti Saat yang kan Tiba
4. Herman Gelly_Tersesat
5. Herman Gelly_April (MOP)
6. Herman Gelly_Litograf 01
7. Herman Gelly_Remaja Akhir Nopember
8. Herman Gelly_Suka-Suka
9. Herman Gelly_Janji yang Sederhana
10. Herman Gelly_Penantian

  1. vv says:

    thank u. gw dah lama cari lagu ‘kedamaian’ ..akhirnya dapet juga.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s